top of page

OLGIERD AND IRIS - HEARTS OF STONE

I´ve just completed the DLC Hearts of Stone. The story was nice. One of the main characters, Olgierd von Everec looks exactly like David Beckham:D. Poor Iris (his wife), that he left in her mourning. One boss, the first one that I wrote about in this article: http://bit.ly/200WFhN was terrible but after that frog, there wasn´t anyone who would be hard to defeat in the easier version (which I of course played):D

Isn´t he cute?:)) Is it just a coincident that he looks exactly like David?:D

Iris, the happy bride

The end of the story was interesting and if you are still considering to buy and play the DLC, go and get it. Oh, I almost forgot to tell you what happened to me in the end:D. I fought with a boss named Caretaker and I got stuck in some place and just waved with my sword and used the protective shield sign and guess what, I took him down:D so that was really easy.

Eww, this is Caretaker

I don´t want to spoil the ending, but it wasn´t exactly the typical end of a love story. So goodbye Geralt and looking forward to see you in Blood and Wine. I think we will meet with the mysterious Master Mirror again.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page