top of page

STAR WARS FORCE AWAKENS


Source: Starwars.com

SO, how did you like the new Star Wars Force Awakens? I didn't have huge expectations so I've enjoyed it. The story was simple, very similar to the Star Wars IV: New Hope. Star Wars fans will maybe kill me now, but I have to say ( and that´s maybe just my opinion) that it lacked the traditional feeling of the previous episodes.

The "fairytale story" and the political and diplomatical entanglements were gone. That's what I loved about the Start Wars the most! I hope that next episodes will be better. And I still don't get that, the movie got 95% from the critics. On the other hand, the performances of Daisy Ridley and John Boyega were incredible. I think that it is important to diversify these important movies a bit more. So what if the Stormtrooper was Afro-American. Some scenes were also very funny and I had to laugh quite a lot. I just loved BB 8 droid, it was so cute!!!!

R.I.P Han Solo

Source: Forbes.com

And that's my dog Yoda!!:D:D

My sister is a huge Star Wars fan (prepared with a lightsaber), so we've decided to go to the premiere in a style. The F&F clothing prepared a special collection for Men and children (yes, nothing for woman) BUT we've arranged to fit into the clothing for 12-13 years old kids, hurray!!

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page