top of page

This is no place for girl on fire

Hunger Games trilogy is great, It was easy to read and I love the story.I've finally gone to the cinema to see the last Hunger Games Mockingjay part 2. A lot of my friends just told me that the movie wasn't very good. I loved it, in my opinion, the end of the story was well described and it had a drive.

The saddest part was of course, when Prim died (It was the second time when some tears dropped down beside the scene where Route died, that was horrible). And the best part was when Katniss shot instead of president Snow president Alma. Yaaay!

I've got my Lootcrate subscription a beautiful pin of a Mockingjay, so I just knew that I have to wear it for the movie with my new top from the Primark. :)

And when I am writing about the Hunger Games and Katniss, I've just remembered how I tried for the first time to shoot with a bow, it was really great and I recommend at least to try it. I want to start doing archery when I will have more time.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page