top of page

I HATE THAT STUPID FROG!!

The girl walked up to the edge of the pond. There, squatting amidst the fragrant lilies and broad lily-pads, she saw a most unusual sight: a small green frog with a golden crown perched on its warty head. Charmed by this curious little creature, the girl picked it up and gave it a kiss. Immediately the little frog transformed into a handsome prince. Overcome with gratitude, he asked the girl to be his wife.

– folk tale, author unknown

@http://witcher.wikia.com/

I am back with the Witcher 3 Heart of Stone. And I am so angry. I can´t focus anymore. The first quest checkpoint is called The Toad Prince. That stupid frog. I can´t kill it with my basic equipment:D:D:D All I could do was jumping around and be on the move. But the frog is poisoning you, having range attacks and shaking the floor underneath you. What can I do with it??? !! I am really pissed off!!.... so wish me a luck! AND REALLY HATE FROGS FROM NOW ON!!!!

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page