top of page

London and STAR WARS FEVER!

We went to London for 2 days and surprisingly caught a rainy weather that is NOT AT ALL typical for this city :D. We went to lot of places and I just regret that we haven't been in Soho. We visited Madame Tusseaud's exhibition of Star Wars, small gaming center WITH Star Wars theme games and I brought the best book ever!

It is a Bible for geeks, BUT a lot of graphics there include Star Wars theme:D. Don't get me wrong I love Star Wars, but it's just everywhere:D Even my pyjama trousers and socks are Star Wars themed ( by Lootcrate) . I love it but I think that it's enough for some time:D.

SO GOOD MORNING WITH STAR WARS

GOOD DAY WITH STAR WARS

AND GOOD NIGHT WITH A GLASS OF WINE AND GEEK ART!:))

Here you can find illustrations that are inside:

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page