top of page

2016 GAMES PART 2

Hi guys,

just arrived from London and writing about the second promised part of games that I am looking forward to in this year! Streetfighter is a legendary matter that I loved to play on arcade gaming machine. My favorite character is Dhalsim, he is an Indian yogi with long legs and arms. As Dhalsim, I've pushed my rival into the corner and was just kicking. The opponent that I was scared of was Bianca with her electroshocks.

Dhalsim is older now

Here you can find out a great document about the history of Street Fighter

@streetfighter

According to what I've seen the Streetfighter V will be interesting. The release is planned for 16th of February. We will find classic characters as in previous episodes but I didn't find out Bianca. :( And according to me, she is one of the most important characters there.

Street Fighter V, the trailer

@streetfighter

The next game I think that will be great is Kingdom Come: Deliverance. It should be an RPG on the same base as the Witcher is. But as guys from Warhorse studios said " Dungeons and no Dragons ". I am a fantasy fan, but this game should be historical, and I think it will be worth it. It is a Czech game and the lore takes place during the Hussite wars.

The Warhorse studio has developers that were working also on famous Mafia, Mafia 2. So I am expecting the best results in Kingdom Come. The interesting fact is, that has to has 16 square km of real-world landscape. The release should be in Summer. The Kingdom Come project was launched through a Kickstarter. 35,384 backers pledged £1,106,371 to help bring this project to life. That is amazing!

You can see the trailer below:

@warhorse studio

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page