top of page

Jessica Jones

@mashable

Netflix is finally available in the Czech Republic!

So you can guess how I've spent my whole weekend.... of course binge-watching Jessica Jones Marvel series. I have to say that it was great, I really enjoyed it. Krysten Ritter is so cool, I adore her stubborness and courage. Although I usually prefer animated series more, this one is pretty awesome.

Kilgrave is yucky and you just want to punch him into the face from the first time you see him, but I pitied him in some episodes. I am really curious what happened with Will Simpson. I guess that the new season will uncover some facts about Dr. Kozlov and Hydra. I was also wondering if she is like a Popeye whenever she drinks alcohol:D.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page