top of page

Mortal Kombat X - D'Vorah

Do you know important kombos for D'Vorah and Scorpio?

Maybe another question is more relevant, do you play Mortal Kombat X?

Source: http://mortalkombat.wikia.com/

I've played it a few times, but when I started working at STRV, I've just knew that I HAVE TO LEARN IT! Finally, I've found out the right hero (maybe villain is more exact) for me :))) YAAAAAAAY!!!!! I love Scorpio, but to play easily is better to choose D'Vorah for me.

So who is D'Vorah? She is a species of colonial insect that lives inside the human body, it is called Kytinn. She chose to serve and assist to Kotal Kahn, the emperor. She is in the Mortal Kombat X for the first time.

I started to play the Venomous Variation ( she secretes a toxic fluid from her hands and body that manages to poison her opponent and do more chip damage as well.

" This one understands your logic, but does not reach the same conclusion. "

Spawning Puddle

She releases two streams of yellow toxic fluid from her hands onto the ground, and that fluid is also summoned under the enemy player to knock him down.

Classic attacks that are sooo cool and very funny:D. You can bug with these moves quite well.

Bug Burst

It is a sprayed toxin on the short range that stuns the opponent temporarily.

The story of D'Vorah and her loyalty to Kotal Kahn ( or Shinnok??)

Source: ThePapiGfunk Plays. (2015, Apr. 10th). Mortal Kombat X - Walkthrough - Part 6! (Chapter 6: D'VORAH). Retrieved from: http://youtu.be/oEgQBerNLc0

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page