top of page

Happy Geek Year 2016!


Hey guys! I wish you Happy and Successful New Year 2016!! Let the year 2016 prepares you great experiences, lot of fun and new gadgets and games:).

Our celebration party was in the nerd vs geek theme and I was the only geek there! Everyone had braces, white shirts and glasses. But I finally got my parcel from Blizzard and I just needed to wear something from it:).

The top that I wore is covered by the Heroes of the Storm pattern, Cute but Deadly collection. It is XL3 size. I knew that and I intentionally wanted to wear it as a dress. I didn't forget to wear an important part of an outfit, my Shredder sunglasses from the Lootcrate.

I am so glad that I could be on the New Year's Eve with my closest friends. That what is it about. Celebrate the last day of the year and welcome the first day of the new one.

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
Zatím žádné štítky
bottom of page